Special opening hours

The Art Museum will be closed due to switching of exhibitions:

Jan 28 - Feb 15, 2019
May 13 - June 7, 2019
Sep 16 - Oct 11, 2019

2019

January
Tue, Jan 1, New Year's Day closed
Sun, Jan 6, Epiphany closed
Wed, Jan 16, extended opening hours until 19. Free entrance at 16-19.

March
Wed, March 20, extended opening hours until 19. Free entrance at 16-19.

April
Wed, Apr 17, Rauma-päivä (Rauma Day). Free entrance
Thu, Apr 18, Maundy Thursday open 12-16
Fri, Apr 19, Good Friday closed
Sat, Apr 20 open 11-16
Sun, Apr 21, Easter Sunday closed
Mon, Apr 22, Easter Monday closed
Sat, Apr 27, LastenLAUANTAI (Children's Saturday). The Museum is open at 11-16. Free entrance.
Tue, Apr 30, May Day Eve open 12-16

May
Wed, May 1, May Day (International Workers' Day) closed
Wed, May 8, ”Töitte jälkke” -tapahtuma (After work). Free entrance at 16-20. Special program
Wed, May 29 open 12-16
Thu, May 30, Ascension Day closed

June
Thu, June 20 open 12-16
Fri, June 21, Midsummer Eve (St. John's Eve) closed
Sat, June 22, Midsummer (St. John's Day) closed
Sun, June 23, Midsummer Sunday closed

November
Fri, Nov 1 open 12-16
Sat, Nov 2, All Saints' Day closed

December
Thu, Dec 5 open 12-16
Fri, Dec 6, Finland's Independence Day closed
Mon, Dec 23 closed
Tue, Dec 24, Christmas Eve closed
Wed, Dec 25, Christmas Day closed
Thu, Dec 26, St. Stephen's Day open 11-16
Tue, Dec 31, New Year's Eve open 12-16


© Rauman Taidemuseo 2011 
Copyright | Contact Us