Special opening hours:

The Art Museum will be closed due to switching of exhibitions:

Feb 26 - March 16, 2018
May 21 - June 8, 2018
Sep 17 - Oct 5, 2018

2018

January
Mon, Jan 1, New Year's Day closed
Fri, Jan 5 open 12-16
Sat, Jan 6, Epiphany closed

March
Thu, March 29, Maundy Thursday open 12-16
Fri, March 30, Good Friday closed
Sat, March 31 open 11-16

April
Sun, Apr 1, Easter Sunday closed
Mon, Apr 2, Easter Monday closed

May
Tue, May 1, May Day (International Workers' Day) closed
Wed, May 9 open 12-16
Thu, May 10, Ascension Day closed

June
Thu, June 21 open 12-16
Fri, June 22, Midsummer Eve (St. John's Eve) closed
Sat, June 23, Midsummer (St. John's Day) closed
Sun, June 24, Midsummer Sunday closed

November
Fri, Nov 2 open 12-16
Sat, Nov 3, All Saints' Day closed

December
Wed, Dec 5 open 12-16
Thu, Dec 6, Finland's Independence Day closed
Sun, Dec 23 closed
Mon, Dec 24, Christmas Eve closed
Tue, Dec 25, Christmas Day closed
Wed, Dec 26, St. Stephen's Day open 11-16
Mon, Dec 31, New Year's Eve closed


© Rauman Taidemuseo 2011 
Copyright | Contact Us