Rauman Taiteilijaseuran jäsenet

Raimo Aarras, kunniajäsen

Merja Ala-Olla | www.artmerkut.fi

Matti Alapoti, kunniajäsen

Ilkka Aronen

Hannu Artinaho | ent. jäsen

Kirsi Backman, puheenjohtaja | www.kirsibackman.net | Keramiikkataide Kirsi Backman (Facebook)

Katja Eklöf-Wietzke | ent. jäsen

Eila Grundberg

Taru Haimila | ent. jäsen

Pirjo Hamm-Hakamäki | www.eurankemikalio.com

Mollu Heino | molluheino.fi

Janne Honkasalo | ent. jäsen

Nina Hovi

Liisa Hyvönen (ent. Oksanen) | loksanen.weebly.com

Else Joutsi

Henriikka Järviö, sihteeri

Maija Kantanen | artmaijakantanen.blogspot.com

Salme Kauppi | www.salmekauppi.fi

Risto Keinonen

Lasse Kempas | www.kempas.fi

Mirjam Kivinen

Väinö Kuro | ent. jäsen

Anna-Liisa Laine

Esko Lappalainen | www.eskolappalainen.fi

Riitta Lehto-Toivanen | Oranssit ajatukset (kotisivu)

Hulda Leifsdottir

Taina Levonen-Leino

Keijo Liimatainen (1947-2014) | ent. jäsen

Mari Luukko

Mirja Luukko

Sinikka Majama | ent. jäsen

Marko Mertala

Eila Minkkinen-Niinimäki

Raija Nokkala

Taru-Taina Nora, tiedottaja | Taidesatama.fi - Taru-Taina Nora

Arja Nummi

Irene Nyholm | ent. jäsen

Tom Osmonen | www.osmonen.com

Paavo Paunu | www.paavopaunu.com

Hannele Rosenbröijer | cargocollective.com/hannelerosenbroijer

Tommi-Vihtori Roström

Lauri Räike

Sanna Saarinen | www.loimina.fi

Hiltu Sallinen

Jari Sallinen

Teuvo Salminen | www.teuvosalminen.com

Aila Salo

Pia Salo | www.piasalo.blogspot.fi

Tiina Salo-Devries | CV suomi | CV in English | tiinasalo-d.webs.com

Heli Sammalisto | Arsnet - Heli Sammalisto

Veli-Matti Selin | matsongohinoi.blogspot.fi

Tuula Solin | Kuvataiteilijamatrikkeli - Tuula Solin

Ulla Stenback

Eija Suneli | Arsnet - Eija Suneli

Toini Suoja | ent. jäsen

Rose-Mari Torpo | rosemaritorpo.weebly.com

Eeva Trygg | Taide - eevatrygg.123kotisivu.fi (kotisivu)

Tuulikki Tukiainen

Pauno Tuominen | ent. jäsen

Jenni Uusitalo

Valto Vaalikivi

Tarmo Vainio

Risto Juhani Vuorisalmi

Heli Väisänen | helivaisanen.blogspot.fi

Anja Wikki


© Rauman taidemuseo 2011 
Tekijänoikeudet | Yhteystiedot