Special opening hours

2020

The Art Museum is closed 18.3.-13.5.2020

According to the guidance issued by the Government of Finland, The Art Museum will be closed for the general public from Wednesday 18 March 2020 in order to prevent the spreading of the coronavirus. All of the museum’s events are cancelled until 30 May 2020.

June

Thu, June 18 open 10–16
Fri, June 19, Midsummer Eve (St. John’s Eve) closed
Sat, June 20, Midsummer (St. John’s Day) closed
Sun, June 21, Midsummer Sunday closed

July

Mon, July 20, Rauma Lace Week open 10–17

October

Fri, Oct 30 open 12-16
Sat, Oct 31, All Saints’ Day closed

December

Sun, Dec 6, Finland’s Independence Day closed
Wed, Dec 23 open 12-16
Thu, Dec 24, Christmas Eve closed
Fri, Dec 25, Christmas Day closed
Sat, Dec 26, St. Stephen’s Day closed
Thu, Dec 31, New Year’s Eve open 12–16