Contact us

Heta Kaisto, Chief Curator
Tel +358 44 022 4154
heta.kaisto@rauma.fi

Elina Tiainen, producer / Rauma Triennale
Tel +358 44 022 4157
elina.tiainen@rauma.fi

Pauliina Monto-Kokkonen, Museum Secretary
Tel +358 44 022 4152
pauliina.kokkonen@rauma.fi

Mika Kallioniemi, Technical Assistant
Tel +358 44 022 4151
mika.kallioniemi@rauma.fi

Mona Mattila, Museum Assistant
Tel +358 44 022 4153
mona.mattila@rauma.fi

Susanna Liikala, Museum Assistant
Tel +358 44 022 4156
susanna.liikala@rauma.fi

Info
Tel +358 2 822 4346
taidemuseo@rauma.fi